Vi som jobbar här

Daniel Nyström

Daniel Nyström
VD/Konsult
033-10 20 57
daniel.nystrom@koneo.se

Emelie Dahlbacka

Emelie Dahlbacka
Marknadsansvarig
033-720 59 03
emelie.dahlbacka@koneoboras.se

Christina Magnusson

Christina Magnusson
Ekonomi/Administration
033-10 20 51
christina.magnusson@koneo.se

Christian Trapp
Oskar Skottestad

Oscar Björsell
Säljare
033-720 58 52
oscar.bjorsell@koneo.se

Patrik Fäldt

Patrik Fäldt
Servicechef
033-720 58 66
patrik.faldt@koneo.se

Fredrik Klawitter

Fredrik Klawitter
IT-konsult
033-720 58 67
fredrik.klawitter@koneo.se

Anton Kristensen

Anton Kristensen
IT-konsult
033-720 58 64
anton.kristensen@koneo.se

Rasmus Rölander

Rasmus Rölander
IT-konsult
033-720 58 62
rasmus.rolander@koneo.se

Stefan Östergren

Stefan Östergren
Servicetekniker
stefan.ostergren@koneo.se

Oskar Skottestad

Daniel Dimitrovski
Servicetekniker
daniel.dimitrovski@koneo.se

Oskar Skottestad

Kjell Hellgren
Servicetekniker
kjell.hellgren@koneo.se

Koneo Borås
Källbäcksrydsgatan 9
507 42 Borås